New Only Certified Only All Pre-Owned
Meet the Staff
Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Our team of exemplary staff has garnered praise from customers and the auto industry alike. Earning such awards as Dealer of the Year from dealerrater.com, our customers agree Jay Wolfe Honda is the place to purchase a new or pre-owned Honda.

  • Brian Mixon

    General Manager bmixon@jaywolfe.com
  • Marc Vance

    New Car Director mvance@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan Macfarlane

    New Car Sales Manager rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Jim Coates

    New Car Sales Manager jcoates@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan Arbuckle

    Pre-Owned Director rarbuckle@jaywolfe.com
  • Amir Akbarnia

    Business Manager aakbarnia@jaywolfe.com
  • Brad Wolfe

    Sales Manager bwolfe@jaywolfe.com
  • Josh Pop

    Finance Manager jpop@jaywolfe.com
  • Anthony Jacobo

    Finance Manager ajacobo@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Hansmann

    Sales and Leasing Consultant chansmann@jaywolfe.com
  • Diane Thompson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dthompson@jaywolfe.com
  • Drew Hughes

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dhughes@jaywolfe.com
  • Erica Braidlow

    Sales and Leasing Consultant ebraidlow@jaywolfe.com
  • Jess Thomas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jthomas@jaywolfe.com
  • Russ King

    Sales and Leasing Consultant rking@jaywolfe.com
  • Tony Alsaleh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant talsaleh@jaywolfe.com
  • Adam Strouth

    Sales and Leasing Consultant astrouth@jaywolfe.com
  • Luis Gonzalez-Rosas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant lgonzalez@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Berry

    Sales and Leasing Consultant cberry@jaywolfe.com
  • Shaun Hanson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant shanson@jaywolfe.com
  • David Mitby

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dmitby@jaywolfe.com
  • Patrick Stang

    Sales and Leasing Consultant pstang@jaywolfe.com
  • Sterling Cooke

    Sales and Leasing Consultant scooke@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Mohammadi

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant kmohammadi@jaywolfe.com
  • Will White

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant wwhite@jaywolfe.com
  • Anthony Montalvo

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant amontalvo@jaywolfe.com
  • Kav Heidary

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant kheidary@jaywolfe.com
  • Christopher Allen

    Sales BDC Advisor callen@jaywolfe.com
  • Samantha Stoops

    Sales BDC Advisor sstoops@jaywolfe.com
  • Jeff Read

    Sales BDC Advisor jread@jaywolfe.com
  • Asia McFarthing

    Sales BDC Advisor amcfarthing@jaywolfe.com
  • Lindsey Pruitt

    Warranty Administrator lpruitt@jaywolfe.com
  • Stefanie Penn

    Inventory Manager spenn@jaywolfe.com
 
Service Department

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • Trent Gronberg

    Service Manager tgronberg@jaywolfe.com
  • Roberto Magana

    Service Advisor rmagana@jaywolfe.com
  • Byron Hughes

    Service Advisor bhughes@jaywolfe.com
  • Shawn Klein

    Service Advisor sklein@jaywolfe.com
  • Steve Barzilla

    Service Advisor sbarzilla@jaywolfe.com
  • Adam Barber

    Service Advisor abarber@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Ulery

    Service Advisor culery@jaywolfe.com
  • David Sweeney

    Service Advisor dsweeney@jaywolfe.com
  • Jeff Gray

    Service Advisor jgray@jaywolfe.com
  • Kevin Lamble

    Service Advisor klamble@jaywolfe.com
  • Rob Bray

    Service Advisor rbray@jaywolfe.com
  • Troy Cason

    Service Advisor tcason@jaywolfe.com
  • Terrence Harden

    Parts Specialist tharden@jaywolfe.com
 

 
X
Looking to Purchase?