New Only Certified Only All Pre-Owned
Meet the Staff
Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Our team of exemplary staff has garnered praise from customers and the auto industry alike. Earning such awards as Dealer of the Year from dealerrater.com and the Women’s Choice Award for Outstanding Customer Service, our customers agree Jay Wolfe Honda is the place to purchase a new or pre-owned Honda.

  • Brian Mixon

    General Manager bmixon@jaywolfe.com
  • Marc Vance

    New Car Director mvance@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan Macfarlane

    New Car Sales Manager rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Jim Coates

    New Car Sales Manager jcoates@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan Arbuckle

    Pre-Owned Car Sales Manager rarbuckle@jaywolfe.com
  • Brad Wolfe

    Sales Manager bwolfe@jaywolfe.com
  • Amir Akbarnia

    Business Manager aakbarnia@jaywolfe.com
  • Josh Pop

    Finance Manager jpop@jaywolfe.com
  • Anthony Jacobo

    Finance Manager ajacobo@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Hansmann

    Sales and Leasing Consultant chansmann@jaywolfe.com
  • Diane Thompson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dthompson@jaywolfe.com
  • Drew Hughes

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dhughes@jaywolfe.com
  • Erica Braidlow

    Sales and Leasing Consultant ebraidlow@jaywolfe.com
  • Jess Thomas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jthomas@jaywolfe.com
  • Russ King

    Sales and Leasing Consultant rking@jaywolfe.com
  • Tony Alsaleh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant talsaleh@jaywolfe.com
  • Adam Strouth

    Sales and Leasing Consultant astrouth@jaywolfe.com
  • Luis Gonzalez-Rosas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant lrosas@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Berry

    Sales and Leasing Consultant cberry@jaywolfe.com
  • Rod Bella

    Sales and Leasing Consultant rbella@jaywolfe.com
  • Elijah Hughes

    Sales and Leasing Consultant ahughes@jaywolfe.com
  • Shaun Hanson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant shanson@jaywolfe.com
  • John Moos

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant jmoos@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Mohammadi

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant kmohammadi@jaywolfe.com
  • Will White

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant wwhite@jaywolfe.com
  • Nick Evans

    Sales BDC Advisor nevans@jaywolfe.com
  • Sash Bowman

    Internet Sales Consultant sbowman@jaywolfe.com
  • Lindsey Pruitt

    Warranty Administrator lpruitt@jaywolfe.com
  • Stefanie Penn

    Inventory Manager spenn@jaywolfe.com
  • Christopher Allen

    Upgrade Specialist callen@jaywolfe.com
 
Service Department

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • Trent Gronberg

    Service Manager tgronberg@jaywolfe.com
  • Roberto Magana

    Service Advisor rmagana@jaywolfe.com
  • Byron Hughes

    Service Advisor bhughes@jaywolfe.com
  • Lucas Kay

    Service Advisor lkay@jaywolfe.com
  • Shawn Klein

    Service Advisor sklein@jaywolfe.com
  • Steve Barzilla

    Service Advisor sbarzilla@jaywolfe.com
  • Adam Barber

    Service Advisor abarber@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Ulery

    Service Advisor culery@jaywolfe.com
  • David Sweeney

    Service Advisor dsweeney@jaywolfe.com
  • Jeff Gray

    Service Advisor jgray@jaywolfe.com
  • Kevin Lamble

    Service Advisor klamble@jaywolfe.com
  • Rob Bray

    Service Advisor rbray@jaywolfe.com
  • Troy Cason

    Service Advisor tcason@jaywolfe.com