Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Our team of exemplary staff has garnered praise from customers and the auto industry alike. Earning such awards as Dealer of the Year from dealerrater.com, our customers agree Jay Wolfe Honda is the place to purchase a new or pre-owned Honda.

  • Brian Mixon at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Brian Mixon

    General Manager bmixon@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan Arbuckle at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Ryan Arbuckle

    General Sales Manager rarbuckle@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Berry at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Chris Berry

    Sales Manager cberry@jaywolfe.com
  • Don Franklin at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Don Franklin

    Sales Manager dfranklin@jaywolfe.com
  • Amir Akbarnia at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Amir Akbarnia

    Finance Manager aakbarnia@jaywolfe.com
  • Josh Pop at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Josh Pop

    Finance Manager jpop@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Hansmann at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Chris Hansmann

    Sales and Leasing Consultant chansmann@jaywolfe.com
  • Diane Thompson at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Diane Thompson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dthompson@jaywolfe.com
  • Russ King at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Russ King

    Sales and Leasing Consultant rking@jaywolfe.com
  • Tony Alsaleh at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Tony Alsaleh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant talsaleh@jaywolfe.com
  • Luis Gonzalez-Rosas at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Luis Gonzalez-Rosas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant lgonzalez@jaywolfe.com
  • James Trotter at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    James Trotter

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jtrotter@jaywolfe.com
  • Don Smith at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Don Smith

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dsmith@jaywolfe.com
  • Dylan Wade at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Dylan Wade

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dwade@jaywolfe.com
  • Jim Worrell at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Jim Worrell

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jworrell@jaywolfe.com
  • Amir Moradi at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Amir Moradi

    Sales and Leasing Consultant amoradi@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Mohammadi at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Kim Mohammadi

    Sales and Leasing Consultant kmohammadi@jaywolfe.com
  • Shaun Hanson at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Shaun Hanson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant shanson@jaywolfe.com
  • Peter Merrill at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Peter Merrill

    Sales and Leasing Consultant pmerrill@jaywolfe.com
  • Lindsey Pruitt at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Lindsey Pruitt

    Warranty Admin lpruitt@jaywolfe.com
  • Stefanie Penn at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Stefanie Penn

    Inventory Manager spenn@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan MacFarlane at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Ryan MacFarlane

    Director of Business Development rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Chelsea Bohnert at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Chelsea Bohnert

    Internet Sales Consultant cbohnert@jaywolfe.com
  • Emily Lewellen at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Heather Young at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant hyoung@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Self at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Olivia Johnson at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Olivia Johnson

    Internet Sales Consultant ojohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Samantha Stoops at Jay Wolfe Honda Sales Department

    Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant sstoops@jaywolfe.com

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you're always talking to someone who knows their "stuff".

  • Richard Jackson at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Richard Jackson

    Service Director rjackson@jaywolfe.com
  • Trent Gronberg at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Trent Gronberg

    Service Manager tgronberg@jaywolfe.com
  • Roberto Magana at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Roberto Magana

    Service Advisor rmagana@jaywolfe.com
  • Byron Hughes at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Byron Hughes

    Service Advisor bhughes@jaywolfe.com
  • Steve Barzilla at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Steve Barzilla

    Service Advisor sbarzilla@jaywolfe.com
  • Adam Barber at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Adam Barber

    Service Advisor abarber@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Ulery at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Chris Ulery

    Service Advisor culery@jaywolfe.com
  • David Sweeney at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    David Sweeney

    Service Advisor dsweeney@jaywolfe.com
  • Jeff Gray at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Jeff Gray

    Service Advisor jgray@jaywolfe.com
  • Kevin Lamble at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Kevin Lamble

    Service Advisor klamble@jaywolfe.com
  • Rob Bray at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Rob Bray

    Service Advisor rbray@jaywolfe.com
  • Kyle Leitch at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Kyle Leitch

    Service Advisor kleitch@jaywolfe.com
  • Chase Harrington at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Chase Harrington

    Service Advisor charrington@jaywolfe.com
  • Terrence Harden at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Terrence Harden

    Parts Specialist tharden@jaywolfe.com
  • Aaliyah Tooley at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Aaliyah Tooley

    Service Client Specialist atooley@jaywolfe.com
  • Bridgett Moffett at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Bridgett Moffett

    Service Client Specialist bmoffett@jaywolfe.com
  • Brittney Denning at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Brittney Denning

    Service Client Specialist bdenning@jaywolfe.com
  • Brooke Turner at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Brooke Turner

    Service Client Specialist bturner@jaywolfe.com
  • Dylan Richardson at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Dylan Richardson

    Service Client Specialist drichardson@jaywolfe.com
  • Holli Dreher at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Holli Dreher

    Service Client Specialist hdreher@jaywolfe.com
  • Jasmine Kelly at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Jasmine Kelly

    Service Client Specialist jkelly@jaywolfe.com
  • Kyle Smith at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Kyle Smith

    Service Client Specialist ksmith@jaywolfe.com
  • Maria Rodriguez at Jay Wolfe Honda Service Department

    Maria Rodriguez

    Service Client Specialist mrodriguez@jaywolfe.com