Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Our team of exemplary staff has garnered praise from customers and the auto industry alike. Earning such awards as Dealer of the Year from dealerrater.com, our customers agree Jay Wolfe Honda is the place to purchase a new or pre-owned Honda.

  • Brian Mixon

    General Manager
    bmixon@jaywolfe.com

  • Marc Vance

    New Car Director
    mvance@jaywolfe.com

  • Jim Coates

    New Car Sales Manager
    jcoates@jaywolfe.com

  • Erica Braidlow

    New Car Sales Manager
    ebraidlow@jaywolfe.com

  • Ryan Arbuckle

    Pre-Owned Director
    rarbuckle@jaywolfe.com

  • Amir Akbarnia

    Business Manager
    aakbarnia@jaywolfe.com

  • Brad Wolfe

    Sales Manager
    bwolfe@jaywolfe.com

  • Josh Pop

    Finance Manager
    jpop@jaywolfe.com

  • Chris Hansmann

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    chansmann@jaywolfe.com

  • Diane Thompson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    dthompson@jaywolfe.com

  • Drew Hughes

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    dhughes@jaywolfe.com

  • Russ King

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    rking@jaywolfe.com

  • Tony Alsaleh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    talsaleh@jaywolfe.com

  • Adam Strouth

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    astrouth@jaywolfe.com

  • Luis Gonzalez-Rosas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    lgonzalez@jaywolfe.com

  • Chris Berry

    Inventory Manager
    cberry@jaywolfe.com

  • James Trotter

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    jtrotter@jaywolfe.com

  • Jeff Read

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    jread@jaywolfe.com

  • Bryan Drescher

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    bdrescher@jaywolfe.com

  • Kim Mohammadi

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
    kmohammadi@jaywolfe.com

  • Will White

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
    wwhite@jaywolfe.com

  • Kav Heidary

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
    kheidary@jaywolfe.com

  • Lindsey Pruitt

    Client Advisor
    lpruitt@jaywolfe.com

  • Stefanie Penn

    Inventory Manager
    spenn@jaywolfe.com

  • Ryan MacFarlane

    Director of Business Development
    rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com

  • Chelsea Blaylock

    Internet Sales Consultant
    cblaylock@jaywolfe.com

  • Holli Dreher

    Internet Sales Consultant
    hdreher@jaywolfe.com

  • Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant
    elewellen@jaywolfe.com

  • Megan McDonough

    Internet Sales Consultant
    mmcdonough@jaywolfe.com

  • Jalie Misenhelter

    Internet Sales Consultant
    jmisenhelter@jaywolfe.com

  • Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant
    kself@jaywolfe.com

  • Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant
    sstoops@jaywolfe.com

  • Olivia Wood

    Internet Sales Consultant
    owood@jaywolfe.com

  • Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant
    hyoung@jaywolfe.com

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you're always talking to someone who knows their "stuff".

  • Trent Gronberg

    Service Manager
    tgronberg@jaywolfe.com

  • Roberto Magana

    Service Advisor
    rmagana@jaywolfe.com

  • Byron Hughes

    Service Advisor
    bhughes@jaywolfe.com

  • Shawn Klein

    Service Advisor
    sklein@jaywolfe.com

  • Steve Barzilla

    Service Advisor
    sbarzilla@jaywolfe.com

  • Adam Barber

    Service Advisor
    abarber@jaywolfe.com

  • Chris Ulery

    Service Advisor
    culery@jaywolfe.com

  • David Sweeney

    Service Advisor
    dsweeney@jaywolfe.com

  • Jeff Gray

    Service Advisor
    jgray@jaywolfe.com

  • Kevin Lamble

    Service Advisor
    klamble@jaywolfe.com

  • Rob Bray

    Service Advisor
    rbray@jaywolfe.com

  • Kyle Leitch

    Service Advisor
    kleitch@jaywolfe.com

  • Terrence Harden

    Parts Specialist
    tharden@jaywolfe.com