Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Our team of exemplary staff has garnered praise from customers and the auto industry alike. Earning such awards as Dealer of the Year from dealerrater.com, our customers agree Jay Wolfe Honda is the place to purchase a new or pre-owned Honda.

  • Non gold

    Brian Mixon

    General Manager bmixon@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Ryan Arbuckle

    Pre-Owned Director rarbuckle@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Amir Akbarnia

    Sales and Leasing Consultant aakbarnia@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Josh Pop

    Finance Manager jpop@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Chris Hansmann

    Sales and Leasing Consultant chansmann@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Diane Thompson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dthompson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Russ King

    Sales and Leasing Consultant rking@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Tony Alsaleh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant talsaleh@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Luis Gonzalez-Rosas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant lgonzalez@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Afshin Farr

    Sales and Leasing Consultant afarrokhmanesh@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    James Trotter

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jtrotter@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Don Smith

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dsmith@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Dylan Wade

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dwade@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jim Worrell

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jworrell@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Amir Moradi

    Sales and Leasing Consultant amoradi@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Chris Berry

    Inventory Manager cberry@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kim Mohammadi

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant kmohammadi@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Lindsey Pruitt

    Client Advisor lpruitt@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Stefanie Penn

    Inventory Manager spenn@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Ryan MacFarlane

    Director of Business Development rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Chelsea Bohnert

    Internet Sales Consultant cbohnert@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant hyoung@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Olivia Johnson

    Internet Sales Consultant ojohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant sstoops@jaywolfe.com

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you're always talking to someone who knows their "stuff".

  • Non gold

    Trent Gronberg

    Service Manager tgronberg@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Roberto Magana

    Service Advisor rmagana@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Byron Hughes

    Service Advisor bhughes@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Steve Barzilla

    Service Advisor sbarzilla@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Adam Barber

    Service Advisor abarber@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Chris Ulery

    Service Advisor culery@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    David Sweeney

    Service Advisor dsweeney@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jeff Gray

    Service Advisor jgray@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kevin Lamble

    Service Advisor klamble@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Rob Bray

    Service Advisor rbray@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kyle Leitch

    Service Advisor kleitch@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Terrence Harden

    Parts Specialist tharden@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Ashlynn Brice

    Service Client Specialist abrice@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Aaliyah Tooley

    Service Client Specialist atooley@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Bridgett Moffett

    Service Client Specialist bmoffett@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Brittney Denning

    Service Client Specialist bdenning@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Brooke Turner

    Service Client Specialist bturner@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Dylan Richardson

    Service Client Specialist drichardson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Holli Dreher

    Service Client Specialist hdreher@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jasmine Kelly

    Service Client Specialist jkelly@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kyle Smith

    Service Client Specialist ksmith@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Maria Rodiguez

    Service Client Specialist mrodriguez@jaywolfe.com